Wishing I was crafting …

My craft things are still boxed up and crammed into the small bedroom with all our other belongings while changes to the house are being made – but it should all be worth the waiting as hopefully I will have a crafting corner of my own by the end of all the upheavals.

In the meantime I am checking out patterns on Ravelry, to re awaken my knitting taste buds!  Insomnia tonight, so I’ve seen quite a long list of possible projects I’d like to do and bookmarked them for later.

The only little bit of knitting I’ve done in the past few months is cloths.  I’ve recently watched a few ‘how to crochet’ videos on You Tube, and I’ve seen a bag that I would like to try and crochet. Basically knitting a long strip, and using the art of origami – turning it into a bag!

Masa Bag

About Purplegem

Love the natural things in life. Love family and friends. Love creativity.
This entry was posted in Hobbies, Knitting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

